TERM DATES

Our term dates are the main teaching times at CONEL. Some of our courses may follow different dates, so please check with your tutor for any changes specific to your class.

Please note: Although every effort has been made to ensure this information is correct, some dates may be subject to change.

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Two 
Monday 4 January 2021 – Training Day (Closed to Students)
Tuesday 5 January  – Teaching Starts

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 22 February – Teaching Resumes
Friday 2 April – Bank Holiday (Closed to Students)

Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April – Easter Break (Closed to Students)

Term Three
Monday 19 April – Teaching Starts
Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday (Closed to Students)
Tuesday 4 May – Training Day (Closed to Students)

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 7 June – Teaching Resumes
Thursday 1 July – Teaching Ends
Friday 2 July – Training Day (Closed to Students)

Term Dates 2021-22

Term One
Tuesday 10 August 2021 – A Levels Results Day 
Thursday 12 August 2021 – GCSE Results Day

Monday 6 September 2021 – Teaching Starts (Exact start dates will vary by course)
Wednesday 20 October 2021 – Training Day (Closed to Students)

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021 – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 1 November 2021 – Teaching Resumes
Friday 17 December 2021 – Training Day (Closed to Students)
Monday 20 December 2021 – Christmas Break (Closed to Students)

Term Two
Monday 3 January 2022 – Bank Holiday (Closed to Staff and Students)
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Training Day (Closed to Students)
Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Teaching Resumes

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022 – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 21 February 2022 – Teaching Resumes

Monday 4 April 2022 – Friday 15 April 2022 – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Term Three

Monday 18 April 2022 – Bank Holiday (Closed to Staff and Students)
Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Teaching Resumes
Monday 2 May 2022 – Bank Holiday (Closed to Staff and Students)

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022 – Half Term (Closed to Students)

Monday 6 June 2022 – Teaching Resumes
Thursday 7 July 2022 – Teaching Ends
Friday 8 July 2022 – Training Day (Closed to Students)

*Please note that some students may follow a different course timetable and holiday dates may be different to the dates advertised above

LATEST NEWS
VIEW NEWS ARCHIVE
OUR CENTRES
Tottenham Centre
High Road, Tottenham
N15 4RU
MAP & INFORMATION
Enfield Centre
73 Hertford Road, Enfield
EN3 5HA
MAP & INFORMATION
Part of Capital City College Group
Part of the Capital City College Group
GET IN TOUCH
020 8442 3055
ajax-loader