26071823093_9936c86675_z.jpg

 

2019/20 Term dates

Autumn Term (Term 1)

Monday 2 September 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Spring Term (Term 2)

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term (Term 3)

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 3 July 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020