Tracking

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you agree to receive all cookies. Continue

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London


London’s College for Skills

Our open days are a chance for you to speak to our expert tutors about courses and all of the wide range of options we can offer you. You can even have an interview and receive an offer for your course, all on the same day!

You can also:

  • Get advice on progression and how to get the qualifications you need for further education or employment.
  • Get impartial information, Advice and Guidance (IAG) to make sure you make the right decision for you.
  • Take part in a range of activities to give you a taste of College life.
  • Get all the help you need to complete an application.

16155687853_d2a05fe3e3_z.jpg

Open Evening - Wednesday 22 November 4pm-6pm

Book now to come along to our open day on Wednesday 22 November from 4pm-6pm at either our Tottenham Centre or our Enfield Centre. Booking online means you can avoid the queues, as we will be able to check you in quickly on our and get where you want to be quicker.


 
 

Can't make the Wednesday? Why not come along to one of our Open Evening Mondays?

Mondays during term time - 4pm-6pm

Come along to one of our open evenings, perfect for visiting the College after school/work, to apply for:

  • Apprenticeships
  • Vocational Courses from Entry level to Higher Education
  • Career First – 4 – 6 Week Work Experience Programme
  • Pre-Apprenticeships in Accounting, ICT & Computing, Railway Engineering and Dry Wall Lining
Monday 30 October 2017 Monday 4 December 2017 Monday 29 January 2018
Monday 6 November 2017 Monday 11 December 2017 Monday 5 February 2018
Monday 13 November 2017 Monday 8 January 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Monday 20 November 2017 Monday 15 January 2018 Monday 26 February 2018
Monday 27 November 2017 Monday 22 January 2018 Monday 5 March 2018

Open Day Saturdays - 10am-2pm

10 March 2018
12 May 2018

If you'd prefer a Saturday visit, make sure to save one of these dates in your diary!

Win an iPad Mini!

You will be asked to complete an evaluation form before you leave so you can tell us what you thought of our Open Day - fill in your details and we will automatically enter you into a FREE PRIZE DRAW to win an iPad Mini!

How do I get there?

Our Open Days are held at both of our sites:

Tottenham Centre
Enfield Centre

Schools and Careers Advisors

If you are a teacher/careers advisor who is interested in visiting the College with your pupils, or would like the College to visit your school, please click here for a list of services we offer.

View our Tottenham Centre Welcome video:

 

View our Enfield Centre Welcome video:

 

Enquiry Form

Please tell us your name

Please enter your date of birth

Please tell us your email address

Please tell us your mobile number

Please tell us your enquiry

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

×